Current time in Saint Helier

Find out how much time is in Saint Helier (Jersey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0637AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Saint Helier
Country:
Jersey
Coordinates:
49.1833°, -2.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Jersey

Sunrise and Sunset in Saint Helier

Sunrise
5:18 a.m.
Sunset
9:09 p.m.
Day length
15:51:10

Night length in Saint Helier

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:10 a.m.
Moon set
2:06 p.m.

Time difference

Saint Helier
08:06:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-5 hours
03:06:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Saint Helier
08:06:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
7 hours
15:06:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Saint Helier
08:06:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
09:06:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Saint Helier
08:06:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-4 hours
04:06:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:06:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Saint Helier:
08:06:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Saint Helier on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

03:06:37 AM
13:06:37 AM
09:06:37 AM
03:06:37 AM
08:06:37 AM
09:06:37 AM