Current time in Al Mafraq

Find out how much time is in Al Mafraq (Jordan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1810AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Al Mafraq
Country:
Jordan
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Amman

Time difference

Al Mafraq
21:18:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
23:18:10 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Al Mafraq
21:18:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
20:18:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Al Mafraq
21:18:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-3 hours
18:18:10 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Al Mafraq
21:18:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-13 hours
08:18:10 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:18:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Al Mafraq:
21:18:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Jordan

21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:18:10 AM
12:18:10 AM
01:18:10 AM
02:18:10 AM
22:18:10 AM
13:18:10 AM