Current time in Amman

Find out how much time is in Amman (Jordan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1633AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amman
Country:
Jordan
Coordinates:
31.9500°, 35.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Amman

Sunrise and Sunset in Amman

Sunrise
5:41 a.m.
Sunset
7:43 p.m.
Day length
14:02:09

Night length in Amman

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:22 p.m.
Moon set
3:02 a.m.

Time difference

Amman
02:16:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
00:16:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Amman
02:16:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:16:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Amman
02:16:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
20:16:33 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Amman
02:16:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9 hours
11:16:33 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:16:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amman:
02:16:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amman on the world map

Time in other cities Jordan

02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:16:33 AM
01:16:33 AM
01:16:33 AM
01:16:33 AM
06:16:33 AM
19:16:33 AM