Current time in Irbid

Find out how much time is in Irbid (Jordan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5820AM
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Irbid
Country:
Jordan
Coordinates:
32.5556°, 35.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Amman

Sunrise and Sunset in Irbid

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
6:07 p.m.
Day length
11:29:01

Night length in Irbid

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:15 p.m.
Moon set
2:55 a.m.

Time difference

Irbid
23:58:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-3 hours
20:58:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Irbid
23:58:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-7 hours
16:58:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Irbid
23:58:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
02:28:20 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Irbid
23:58:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
00:58:20 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:58:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Irbid:
23:58:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Irbid on the world map

Time in other cities Jordan

23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:58:20 AM
22:58:20 AM
21:58:20 AM
22:58:20 AM
20:58:20 AM
23:58:20 AM