Current time in Aktau

Find out how much time is in Aktau (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0906AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aktau
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
43.6500°, 51.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Aqtau

Sunrise and Sunset in Aktau

Sunrise
5:53 a.m.
Sunset
9:18 p.m.
Day length
15:25:44

Night length in Aktau

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:23 p.m.
Moon set
1:49 a.m.

Time difference

Aktau
04:09:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-4 hours
00:09:06 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Aktau
04:09:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-15 hours
13:09:06 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, June 17, 2019
Aktau
04:09:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7 hours
11:09:06 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Aktau
04:09:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-8 hours
20:09:06 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:09:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aktau:
04:09:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aktau on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

04:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
04:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
04:09:06 AM
05:09:06 AM
04:09:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:09:06 AM
02:09:06 AM
03:09:06 AM
01:09:06 AM
01:09:06 AM
00:09:06 AM