Current time in Almaty

Find out how much time is in Almaty (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4910AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Almaty
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
50.3639°, 69.7992°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Almaty

Sunrise
5:09 a.m.
Sunset
9:34 p.m.
Day length
16:25:34

Night length in Almaty

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:19 p.m.
Moon set
12:57 a.m.

Time difference

Almaty
11:49:10 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-4 hours
07:49:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almaty
11:49:10 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-16 hours
19:49:10 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Almaty
11:49:10 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2 hours
13:49:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almaty
11:49:10 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-3 hours
08:49:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:49:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Almaty:
11:49:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Almaty on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

10:49:10 AM
10:49:10 AM
10:49:10 AM
11:49:10 AM
10:49:10 AM
11:49:10 AM
10:49:10 AM
10:49:10 AM
10:49:10 AM
11:49:10 AM
11:49:10 AM
11:49:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:49:10 AM
01:49:10 AM
08:49:10 AM
07:49:10 AM
06:49:10 AM
15:49:10 AM