Current time in Altay

Find out how much time is in Altay (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5813AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Altay
Country:
Kazakhstan
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Time difference

Altay
02:58:14 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-3 hours
23:58:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Altay
02:58:14 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-4 hours
22:58:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Altay
02:58:14 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-11 hours
15:58:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Altay
02:58:14 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-10 hours
16:58:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:58:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Altay:
02:58:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

02:58:14 AM
02:58:14 AM
02:58:14 AM
01:58:14 AM
01:58:14 AM
02:58:14 AM
01:58:14 AM
01:58:14 AM
01:58:14 AM
02:58:14 AM
01:58:14 AM
02:58:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:58:14 AM
15:58:14 AM
20:58:14 AM
21:58:14 AM
00:28:14 AM
22:58:14 AM