Current time in Aral

Find out how much time is in Aral (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4840AM
Monday, April 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aral
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
50.2167°, 63.9667°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Aral

Sunrise
7:09 a.m.
Sunset
8:23 p.m.
Day length
13:13:57

Night length in Aral

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:07 p.m.
Moon set
12:56 a.m.

Time difference

Aral
20:48:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, April 6, 2020
-6 hours
14:48:40 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, April 6, 2020
Aral
20:48:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, April 6, 2020
3 hours
23:48:40 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Monday, April 6, 2020
Aral
20:48:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, April 6, 2020
-11 hours
09:48:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, April 6, 2020
Aral
20:48:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, April 6, 2020
-4 hours
16:48:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, April 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:48:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aral:
20:48:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aral on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

20:48:40 AM
19:48:40 AM
20:48:40 AM
20:48:40 AM
19:48:40 AM
20:48:40 AM
20:48:40 AM
19:48:40 AM
19:48:40 AM
20:48:40 AM
20:48:40 AM
19:48:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:48:40 AM
15:48:40 AM
09:48:40 AM
20:33:40 AM
14:48:40 AM
16:48:40 AM