Current time in Arys

Find out how much time is in Arys (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:2009AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arys
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
42.7667°, 68.4000°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Arys

Sunrise
7:11 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
12:37:45

Night length in Arys

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:08 a.m.
Moon set
8:54 p.m.

Time difference

Arys
05:20:09 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-3 hours
02:20:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Arys
05:20:09 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
23:20:09 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, March 30, 2020
Arys
05:20:09 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-10 hours
19:20:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Monday, March 30, 2020
Arys
05:20:09 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
00:20:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:20:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arys:
05:20:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arys on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

05:20:09 AM
05:20:09 AM
05:20:09 AM
04:20:09 AM
04:20:09 AM
04:20:09 AM
04:20:09 AM
04:20:09 AM
05:20:09 AM
05:20:09 AM
04:20:09 AM
05:20:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:20:09 AM
12:20:09 AM
02:20:09 AM
00:20:09 AM
18:20:09 AM
13:20:09 AM