Current time in Astana

Find out how much time is in Astana (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2603AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Astana
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
51.1811°, 71.4278°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Astana

Sunrise
5:03 a.m.
Sunset
9:21 p.m.
Day length
16:17:29

Night length in Astana

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:21 p.m.
Moon set
10:24 p.m.

Time difference

Astana
03:26:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-10 hours
17:26:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Astana
03:26:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-2 hours
01:26:03 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Astana
03:26:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-4 hours
23:26:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Astana
03:26:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-12 hours
15:26:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:26:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Astana:
03:26:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Astana on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

02:26:03 AM
02:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM
02:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM
02:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM
02:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM
03:26:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:26:03 AM
21:26:03 AM
21:26:03 AM
18:26:03 AM
17:26:03 AM
16:26:03 AM