Current time in Atyrau

Find out how much time is in Atyrau (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4053AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Atyrau
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
47.1167°, 51.8833°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Oral

Sunrise and Sunset in Atyrau

Sunrise
7:58 a.m.
Sunset
6:36 p.m.
Day length
10:37:58

Night length in Atyrau

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:17 p.m.
Moon set
10:20 a.m.

Time difference

Atyrau
20:40:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-11 hours
09:40:53 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Atyrau
20:40:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-5 hours
15:40:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Atyrau
20:40:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-4 hours
16:40:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Atyrau
20:40:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
18:40:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:40:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Atyrau:
20:40:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Atyrau on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

20:40:53 AM
21:40:53 AM
21:40:53 AM
21:40:53 AM
20:40:53 AM
20:40:53 AM
20:40:53 AM
21:40:53 AM
21:40:53 AM
20:40:53 AM
21:40:53 AM
20:40:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:40:53 AM
17:40:53 AM
10:40:54 AM
11:40:54 AM
16:40:54 AM
02:40:54 AM