Current time in Balyqshy

Find out how much time is in Balyqshy (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4134AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balyqshy
Country:
Kazakhstan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Oral

Time difference

Balyqshy
20:41:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
18:41:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balyqshy
20:41:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-4 hours
16:41:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balyqshy
20:41:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
3 hours
23:41:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balyqshy
20:41:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Oral
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
18:41:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:41:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balyqshy:
20:41:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

20:41:34 AM
21:41:34 AM
20:41:34 AM
21:41:34 AM
20:41:34 AM
20:41:34 AM
21:41:34 AM
20:41:34 AM
21:41:34 AM
21:41:34 AM
20:41:34 AM
20:41:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:41:34 AM
02:41:34 AM
17:41:34 AM
23:41:34 AM
17:41:34 AM
17:41:34 AM