Current time in Pavlodar

Find out how much time is in Pavlodar (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3842AM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pavlodar
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
52.3000°, 76.9500°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Pavlodar

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
6:02 p.m.
Day length
10:47:52

Night length in Pavlodar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:58 p.m.
Moon set
2:17 a.m.

Time difference

Pavlodar
00:38:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-10 hours
14:38:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Pavlodar
00:38:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-4 hours
20:38:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Pavlodar
00:38:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-4 hours
20:38:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Pavlodar
00:38:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-5 hours
19:38:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:38:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pavlodar:
00:38:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pavlodar on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

00:38:43 AM
23:38:43 AM
23:38:43 AM
00:38:43 AM
00:38:43 AM
00:38:43 AM
00:38:43 AM
23:38:43 AM
23:38:43 AM
00:38:43 AM
00:38:43 AM
23:38:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:38:43 AM
13:38:43 AM
21:38:43 AM
21:38:43 AM
20:38:43 AM
14:38:43 AM