Current time in Shetpe

Find out how much time is in Shetpe (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1942AM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shetpe
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
44.1667°, 52.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Aqtau

Sunrise and Sunset in Shetpe

Sunrise
7:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:51 p.m.
Day length
11:07:04

Night length in Shetpe

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:53 p.m.
Moon set
3:49 a.m.

Time difference

Shetpe
00:19:42 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-2 hours
22:19:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Shetpe
00:19:42 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
1 hours
01:19:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Shetpe
00:19:42 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
1 hours
01:19:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Shetpe
00:19:42 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Aqtau
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
0 hours
00:19:42 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:19:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shetpe:
00:19:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shetpe on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

00:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM
00:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM
00:19:42 AM
00:19:42 AM
00:19:42 AM
01:19:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:19:42 AM
23:49:42 AM
21:19:42 AM
21:19:42 AM
21:19:42 AM
20:19:42 AM