Current time in Shymkent

Find out how much time is in Shymkent (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0502AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shymkent
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
42.3000°, 69.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Shymkent

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:45 p.m.
Day length
12:40:05

Night length in Shymkent

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:57 a.m.
Moon set
9:44 p.m.

Time difference

Shymkent
02:05:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-4 hours
22:05:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Shymkent
02:05:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-3 hours
23:05:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Shymkent
02:05:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-6 hours
20:05:02 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Shymkent
02:05:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-1 hours
01:05:02 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:05:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shymkent:
02:05:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shymkent on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

01:05:03 AM
02:05:03 AM
01:05:03 AM
02:05:03 AM
02:05:03 AM
01:05:03 AM
01:05:03 AM
02:05:03 AM
02:05:03 AM
01:05:03 AM
02:05:03 AM
01:05:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:05:03 AM
16:05:03 AM
22:05:03 AM
20:05:03 AM
21:05:03 AM
23:05:03 AM