Current time in Zharkent

Find out how much time is in Zharkent (Kazakhstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:4138AM
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Zharkent
Country:
Kazakhstan
Coordinates:
44.1628°, 80.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Almaty

Sunrise and Sunset in Zharkent

Sunrise
7:30 a.m.
Sunset
6:17 p.m.
Day length
10:46:52

Night length in Zharkent

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:44 a.m.
Moon set
12:01 p.m.

Time difference

Zharkent
04:41:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-2 hours
03:11:38 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Zharkent
04:41:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-11 hours
17:41:38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Zharkent
04:41:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-6 hours
22:41:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Zharkent
04:41:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-6 hours
22:41:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:41:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Zharkent:
04:41:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Zharkent on the world map

Time in other cities Kazakhstan

03:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
04:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
04:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
03:41:38 AM
04:41:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:41:38 AM
18:41:38 AM
17:41:38 AM
23:41:38 AM
23:41:38 AM
00:41:38 AM