Current time in Nairobi

Find out how much time is in Nairobi (Kenya) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5551AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nairobi
Country:
Kenya
Coordinates:
-1.2833°, 36.8167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Nairobi

Sunrise and Sunset in Nairobi

Sunrise
6:37 a.m.
Sunset
6:40 p.m.
Day length
12:03:07

Night length in Nairobi

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:21 p.m.
Moon set
3:59 a.m.

Time difference

Nairobi
01:55:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-9 hours
16:55:51 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Nairobi
01:55:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
03:55:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Nairobi
01:55:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
19:55:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Nairobi
01:55:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
03:55:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:55:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nairobi:
01:55:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nairobi on the world map

Time in other cities Kenya

01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM
01:55:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:55:51 AM
22:55:51 AM
03:55:51 AM
00:55:51 AM
23:55:51 AM
18:55:51 AM