Current time in Tarawa

Find out how much time is in Tarawa (Kiribati) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:3152AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tarawa
Country:
Kiribati
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Tarawa

Time difference

Tarawa
19:31:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-2 hours
17:31:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tarawa
19:31:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-12 hours
07:31:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tarawa
19:31:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-23 hours
20:31:52 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tarawa
19:31:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-16 hours
03:31:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:31:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tarawa:
19:31:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Kiribati

21:31:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:31:52 AM
10:31:52 AM
03:31:52 AM
02:31:52 AM
09:31:52 AM
07:31:52 AM