Current time in Pristina

Find out how much time is in Pristina (Kosovo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:4207AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pristina
Country:
Kosovo
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Belgrade

Time difference

Pristina
06:42:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-1 hours
05:42:08 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Pristina
06:42:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
4 hours
10:42:08 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Pristina
06:42:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
0 hours
06:42:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Pristina
06:42:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
1 hours
07:42:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:42:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pristina:
06:42:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Kosovo

06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:42:08 AM
00:42:08 AM
06:42:08 AM
07:42:08 AM
07:42:08 AM
05:42:08 AM