Current time in Batken

Find out how much time is in Batken (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4748AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Batken
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
40.0500°, 70.8333°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Batken

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
7:59 p.m.
Day length
13:21:17

Night length in Batken

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:41 p.m.
Moon set
11:05 a.m.

Time difference

Batken
11:47:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
06:47:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Batken
11:47:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
17:47:48 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Batken
11:47:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-11 hours
00:47:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Batken
11:47:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
07:47:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:47:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Batken:
11:47:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Batken on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM
11:47:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:47:48 AM
06:47:48 AM
07:47:48 AM
23:47:48 AM
07:47:48 AM
08:47:48 AM