Current time in Bishkek

Find out how much time is in Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:3352AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bishkek
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
42.8731°, 74.6003°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Bishkek

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
14:51:40

Night length in Bishkek

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:01 p.m.
Moon set
5:43 a.m.

Time difference

Bishkek
01:33:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-10 hours
15:33:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bishkek
01:33:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-11 hours
14:33:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bishkek
01:33:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-10 hours
15:33:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bishkek
01:33:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
02:33:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:33:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bishkek:
01:33:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bishkek on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM
01:33:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:33:52 AM
17:33:52 AM
20:33:52 AM
15:33:52 AM
21:33:52 AM
21:33:52 AM