Current time in Jalal-Abad

Find out how much time is in Jalal-Abad (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:3731AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jalal-Abad
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
40.9333°, 73.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Jalal-Abad

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
7:51 p.m.
Day length
13:23:44

Night length in Jalal-Abad

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:29 p.m.
Moon set
10:59 a.m.

Time difference

Jalal-Abad
11:37:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
13:37:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Jalal-Abad
11:37:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-3 hours
08:37:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Jalal-Abad
11:37:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-3 hours
08:37:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Jalal-Abad
11:37:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
06:37:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:37:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jalal-Abad:
11:37:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jalal-Abad on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM
11:37:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:37:31 AM
08:37:31 AM
09:37:31 AM
08:37:31 AM
23:37:31 AM
07:37:31 AM