Current time in Karakol

Find out how much time is in Karakol (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5600AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Karakol
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
42.4833°, 78.4000°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Karakol

Sunrise
6:26 a.m.
Sunset
6:56 p.m.
Day length
12:29:52

Night length in Karakol

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:40 p.m.
Moon set
3:07 a.m.

Time difference

Karakol
02:56:00 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
02:41:00 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Karakol
02:56:00 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-3 hours
23:56:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Karakol
02:56:00 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
00:56:00 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Karakol
02:56:00 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-5 hours
21:56:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:56:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Karakol:
02:56:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Karakol on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM
02:56:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:56:00 AM
00:56:00 AM
21:56:00 AM
23:56:00 AM
00:56:00 AM
16:56:00 AM