Current time in Kzyl-Kiya

Find out how much time is in Kzyl-Kiya (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:1538AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kzyl-Kiya
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Time difference

Kzyl-Kiya
14:15:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
08:15:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Kzyl-Kiya
14:15:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
14:00:38 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Kzyl-Kiya
14:15:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-10 hours
04:15:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Kzyl-Kiya
14:15:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-17 hours
21:15:38 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, Aug. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:15:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kzyl-Kiya:
14:15:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM
14:15:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:15:38 AM
11:15:38 AM
20:15:38 AM
04:15:38 AM
02:15:39 AM
10:15:39 AM