Current time in Naryn

Find out how much time is in Naryn (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1553AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Naryn
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
41.3458°, 72.2100°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Naryn

Sunrise
6:51 a.m.
Sunset
7:20 p.m.
Day length
12:28:53

Night length in Naryn

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:07 p.m.
Moon set
3:32 a.m.

Time difference

Naryn
03:15:53 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-4 hours
23:15:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Naryn
03:15:53 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-10 hours
17:15:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Naryn
03:15:53 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
01:45:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Naryn
03:15:53 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
01:15:53 AM
UTC+08:30
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:15:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Naryn:
03:15:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Naryn on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:15:53 AM
23:15:53 AM
10:15:53 AM
10:15:53 AM
00:15:53 AM
07:15:53 AM