Current time in Osh

Find out how much time is in Osh (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3505AM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Osh
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
40.5294°, 72.7900°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Osh

Sunrise
8:01 a.m.
Sunset
5:47 p.m.
Day length
9:46:24

Night length in Osh

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:45 p.m.
Moon set
9:09 a.m.

Time difference

Osh
15:35:05 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-12 hours
03:35:05 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Osh
15:35:05 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-17 hours
22:35:05 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Osh
15:35:05 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
1 hours
16:35:05 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Osh
15:35:05 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-1 hours
15:05:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:35:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Osh:
15:35:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Osh on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM
15:35:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:35:05 AM
04:35:05 AM
10:35:05 AM
14:35:05 AM
09:35:05 AM
06:35:05 AM