Current time in Tokmok

Find out how much time is in Tokmok (Kyrgyzstan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0141AM
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tokmok
Country:
Kyrgyzstan
Coordinates:
42.8414°, 75.2883°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bishkek

Sunrise and Sunset in Tokmok

Sunrise
5:19 a.m.
Sunset
8:39 p.m.
Day length
15:19:24

Night length in Tokmok

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:45 p.m.
Moon set
11:26 p.m.

Time difference

Tokmok
07:01:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-5 hours
02:01:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Tokmok
07:01:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
06:01:41 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Tokmok
07:01:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-11 hours
20:01:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Tokmok
07:01:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-3 hours
04:01:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:01:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tokmok:
07:01:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tokmok on the world map

Time in other cities Kyrgyzstan

07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM
07:01:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:01:41 AM
19:01:41 AM
20:01:41 AM
04:01:41 AM
03:01:41 AM
02:01:41 AM