Current time in Vientiane

Find out how much time is in Vientiane (Laos) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1509AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vientiane
Country:
Laos
Coordinates:
17.9667°, 102.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Vientiane

Sunrise and Sunset in Vientiane

Sunrise
5:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
12:38:38

Night length in Vientiane

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:01 p.m.
Moon set
4:11 a.m.

Time difference

Vientiane
19:15:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
13:15:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Vientiane
19:15:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
22:15:09 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Vientiane
19:15:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
20:15:09 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Vientiane
19:15:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-4 hours
15:15:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:15:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vientiane:
19:15:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vientiane on the world map

Time in other cities Laos

19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM
19:15:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:15:09 AM
07:15:09 AM
07:15:09 AM
13:15:09 AM
15:15:09 AM
12:15:09 AM