Current time in Aglona

Find out how much time is in Aglona (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:4640AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aglona
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.1333°, 27.0167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Aglona

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
8:39 p.m.
Day length
14:48:49

Night length in Aglona

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:30 p.m.
Moon set
7:58 a.m.

Time difference

Aglona
10:46:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
09:46:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aglona
10:46:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
03:46:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aglona
10:46:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-2 hours
08:46:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aglona
10:46:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
11:46:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:46:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aglona:
10:46:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aglona on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:40 AM
10:46:41 AM
10:46:41 AM
10:46:41 AM
10:46:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:46:41 AM
09:46:41 AM
09:46:41 AM
16:46:41 AM
09:46:41 AM
02:46:41 AM