Current time in Ainaži

Find out how much time is in Ainaži (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1052AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ainaži
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
57.8636°, 24.3578°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Ainaži

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
13:56:57

Night length in Ainaži

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:52 p.m.
Moon set
4:46 a.m.

Time difference

Ainaži
22:10:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Friday, April 10, 2020
-8 hours
14:10:53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Friday, April 10, 2020
Ainaži
22:10:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Friday, April 10, 2020
-1 hours
21:10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, April 10, 2020
Ainaži
22:10:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Friday, April 10, 2020
-7 hours
15:10:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Friday, April 10, 2020
Ainaži
22:10:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Friday, April 10, 2020
0 hours
22:10:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Friday, April 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:10:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ainaži:
22:10:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ainaži on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:10:53 AM
21:10:53 AM
23:10:53 AM
19:10:53 AM
05:10:53 AM
15:10:53 AM