Current time in Aizpute

Find out how much time is in Aizpute (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:5043AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aizpute
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.7167°, 21.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Aizpute

Sunrise
8:19 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
9:56:51

Night length in Aizpute

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:01 p.m.
Moon set
1:51 p.m.

Time difference

Aizpute
04:50:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-14 hours
14:50:43 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Aizpute
04:50:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
5 hours
09:50:43 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Aizpute
04:50:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-3 hours
01:50:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Aizpute
04:50:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-1 hours
03:50:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:50:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aizpute:
04:50:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aizpute on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:50:43 AM
04:50:43 AM
02:50:43 AM
03:50:43 AM
21:50:43 AM
03:50:43 AM