Current time in Aknīste

Find out how much time is in Aknīste (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5122AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aknīste
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.1667°, 25.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Aknīste

Sunrise
8:03 a.m.
Sunset
5:58 p.m.
Day length
9:55:00

Night length in Aknīste

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:18 p.m.

Time difference

Aknīste
02:51:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
8 hours
10:51:22 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Aknīste
02:51:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-2 hours
00:51:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Aknīste
02:51:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-3 hours
23:51:22 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Aknīste
02:51:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-7 hours
19:51:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:51:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aknīste:
02:51:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aknīste on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM
02:51:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:51:22 AM
00:51:22 AM
23:51:22 AM
01:51:22 AM
18:51:22 AM
12:51:22 AM