Current time in Aloja

Find out how much time is in Aloja (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1720AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aloja
Country:
Latvia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Time difference

Aloja
08:17:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-5 hours
03:17:20 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aloja
08:17:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-7 hours
01:17:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aloja
08:17:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-3 hours
05:17:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aloja
08:17:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-7 hours
01:17:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:17:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aloja:
08:17:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Latvia

08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:17:20 AM
08:17:20 AM
07:17:20 AM
17:17:20 AM
06:17:20 AM
00:17:20 AM