Current time in Alūksne

Find out how much time is in Alūksne (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0049AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alūksne
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
57.4167°, 27.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Alūksne

Sunrise
5:46 a.m.
Sunset
8:44 p.m.
Day length
14:57:30

Night length in Alūksne

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:40 p.m.
Moon set
9:16 a.m.

Time difference

Alūksne
02:00:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
2 hours
04:00:49 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alūksne
02:00:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
7 hours
09:00:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alūksne
02:00:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
5 hours
07:00:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alūksne
02:00:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-7 hours
19:00:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:00:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alūksne:
02:00:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alūksne on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM
02:00:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:00:49 AM
23:00:49 AM
18:00:49 AM
01:00:49 AM
19:00:49 AM
01:00:49 AM