Current time in Auce

Find out how much time is in Auce (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4510AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Auce
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.4667°, 22.8833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Auce

Sunrise
4:54 a.m.
Sunset
10:13 p.m.
Day length
17:18:24

Night length in Auce

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:57 p.m.
Moon set
9:03 a.m.

Time difference

Auce
07:45:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
06:45:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Auce
07:45:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, July 11, 2020
3 hours
10:45:10 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Auce
07:45:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-7 hours
00:45:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Auce
07:45:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 hours
09:15:10 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:45:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Auce:
07:45:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Auce on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM
07:45:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:45:10 AM
12:45:10 AM
06:45:10 AM
00:45:10 AM
06:45:10 AM
04:45:10 AM