Current time in Baloži

Find out how much time is in Baloži (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:4307AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baloži
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.8478°, 24.0439°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Baloži

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
13:28:37

Night length in Baloži

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:39 p.m.
Moon set
3:34 a.m.

Time difference

Baloži
23:43:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-2 hours
21:43:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Baloži
23:43:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, April 5, 2020
5 hours
04:43:07 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, April 6, 2020
Baloži
23:43:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, April 5, 2020
4 hours
03:43:07 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, April 6, 2020
Baloži
23:43:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, April 5, 2020
0 hours
23:43:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:43:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baloži:
23:43:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baloži on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:43:07 AM
16:43:07 AM
22:43:07 AM
22:43:07 AM
23:43:07 AM
01:13:07 AM