Current time in Balvi

Find out how much time is in Balvi (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:2728AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balvi
Country:
Latvia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Time difference

Balvi
02:27:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, April 2, 2020
-11 hours
15:27:28 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Balvi
02:27:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6 hours
08:27:28 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Balvi
02:27:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, April 2, 2020
-1 hours
01:27:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Balvi
02:27:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, April 2, 2020
1 hours
03:27:28 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:27:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balvi:
02:27:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Latvia

02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM
02:27:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:27:28 AM
03:27:28 AM
21:27:28 AM
10:27:28 AM
18:27:28 AM
08:27:28 AM