Current time in Bauska

Find out how much time is in Bauska (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:3108AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bauska
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.4075°, 24.1906°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Bauska

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:57 p.m.
Day length
12:58:49

Night length in Bauska

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:24 a.m.

Time difference

Bauska
03:31:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, March 30, 2020
-3 hours
00:31:08 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bauska
03:31:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, March 30, 2020
-3 hours
00:31:08 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bauska
03:31:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, March 30, 2020
5 hours
08:31:08 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bauska
03:31:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
22:31:08 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:31:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bauska:
03:31:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bauska on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM
03:31:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:31:08 AM
20:31:08 AM
01:31:08 AM
13:31:08 AM
01:31:08 AM
06:31:08 AM