Current time in Iecava

Find out how much time is in Iecava (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0409AM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Iecava
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.5986°, 24.2022°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Iecava

Sunrise
4:40 a.m.
Sunset
10:01 p.m.
Day length
17:20:38

Night length in Iecava

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:57 p.m.
Moon set
12:30 a.m.

Time difference

Iecava
16:04:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, June 1, 2020
-2 hours
14:04:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, June 1, 2020
Iecava
16:04:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, June 1, 2020
9 hours
01:04:10 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Iecava
16:04:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, June 1, 2020
-2 hours
14:04:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, June 1, 2020
Iecava
16:04:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, June 1, 2020
-8 hours
08:04:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:04:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Iecava:
16:04:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Iecava on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:04:10 AM
22:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM
15:04:10 AM
09:04:10 AM
16:04:10 AM