Current time in Limbaži

Find out how much time is in Limbaži (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1421AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Limbaži
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
57.5103°, 24.7142°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Limbaži

Sunrise
6:57 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
12:56:15

Night length in Limbaži

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:52 a.m.
Moon set
10:57 p.m.

Time difference

Limbaži
22:14:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
21:14:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Limbaži
22:14:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
22:14:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Limbaži
22:14:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-7 hours
15:14:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Limbaži
22:14:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-7 hours
15:14:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:14:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Limbaži:
22:14:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Limbaži on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM
22:14:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:14:22 AM
21:14:22 AM
13:14:22 AM
15:14:22 AM
23:14:22 AM
19:14:22 AM