Current time in Riga

Find out how much time is in Riga (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4317AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Riga
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
56.9500°, 24.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Riga

Sunrise
7:07 a.m.
Sunset
7:25 p.m.
Day length
12:18:33

Night length in Riga

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:20 p.m.
Moon set
1:31 p.m.

Time difference

Riga
15:43:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
08:43:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Riga
15:43:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
08:43:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Riga
15:43:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-11 hours
04:43:17 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Riga
15:43:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-1 hours
14:43:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:43:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Riga:
15:43:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Riga on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:43:17 AM
08:43:17 AM
08:43:17 AM
16:43:17 AM
15:43:17 AM
16:43:17 AM