Current time in Sigulda

Find out how much time is in Sigulda (Latvia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:3227AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sigulda
Country:
Latvia
Coordinates:
57.1519°, 24.8647°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Riga

Sunrise and Sunset in Sigulda

Sunrise
6:56 a.m.
Sunset
7:33 p.m.
Day length
12:37:57

Night length in Sigulda

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:10 p.m.
Moon set
8:22 a.m.

Time difference

Sigulda
23:32:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-9 hours
14:32:27 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Sigulda
23:32:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-3 hours
20:32:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Sigulda
23:32:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-3 hours
20:32:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Sigulda
23:32:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
22:32:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:32:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sigulda:
23:32:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sigulda on the world map

Time in other cities Latvia

23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
02:32:27 AM
02:32:27 AM
23:32:27 AM
22:32:27 AM