Current time in Beirut

Find out how much time is in Beirut (Lebanon) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4826AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Beirut
Country:
Lebanon
Coordinates:
33.8719°, 35.5097°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Beirut

Sunrise and Sunset in Beirut

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
6:59 p.m.
Day length
12:37:12

Night length in Beirut

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:02 p.m.
Moon set
1:16 a.m.

Time difference

Beirut
02:48:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, April 4, 2020
1 hours
04:18:26 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Beirut
02:48:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-7 hours
19:48:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Friday, April 3, 2020
Beirut
02:48:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, April 4, 2020
5 hours
07:48:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Beirut
02:48:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, April 4, 2020
5 hours
07:48:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:48:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Beirut:
02:48:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Beirut on the world map

Time in other cities Lebanon

02:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:48:26 AM
02:48:26 AM
23:48:26 AM
06:18:26 AM
18:48:26 AM
23:48:26 AM