Current time in Maseru

Find out how much time is in Maseru (Lesotho) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4832AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Maseru
Country:
Lesotho
Coordinates:
-29.3167°, 27.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Maseru

Sunrise and Sunset in Maseru

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
5:32 p.m.
Day length
10:32:03

Night length in Maseru

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:34 p.m.
Moon set
8:29 a.m.

Time difference

Maseru
20:48:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
01:18:32 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Maseru
20:48:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, July 22, 2019
-13 hours
07:48:32 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, July 22, 2019
Maseru
20:48:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, July 22, 2019
1 hours
21:48:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019
Maseru
20:48:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, July 22, 2019
0 hours
20:48:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:48:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Maseru:
20:48:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Maseru on the world map

Time in other cities Lesotho

20:48:32 AM
20:48:32 AM
20:48:32 AM
20:48:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:48:32 AM
19:48:32 AM
20:48:32 AM
19:48:32 AM
20:48:32 AM
18:48:32 AM