Current time in Monrovia

Find out how much time is in Monrovia (Liberia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:3229AM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Monrovia
Country:
Liberia
Coordinates:
6.3106°, -10.8047°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Monrovia

Sunrise and Sunset in Monrovia

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
6:50 p.m.
Day length
11:49:30

Night length in Monrovia

Phase of the moon
None
Moon rise
7:34 a.m.
Moon set
7:39 p.m.

Time difference

Monrovia
19:32:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
6 hours
01:32:29 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020
Monrovia
19:32:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
0 hours
19:32:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Monrovia
19:32:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
1 hours
20:32:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Monrovia
19:32:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
11 hours
06:32:29 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:32:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Monrovia:
19:32:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Monrovia on the world map

Time in other cities Liberia

19:32:29 AM
19:32:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:32:29 AM
20:32:29 AM
00:32:29 AM
13:32:29 AM
16:32:29 AM
19:32:29 AM