Current time in Tripoli

Find out how much time is in Tripoli (Libya) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4737AM
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tripoli
Country:
Libya
Coordinates:
32.8433°, 13.2032°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Tripoli

Sunrise and Sunset in Tripoli

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
7:44 p.m.
Day length
13:09:09

Night length in Tripoli

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:27 p.m.
Moon set
11:39 a.m.

Time difference

Tripoli
02:47:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
3 hours
06:17:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Tripoli
02:47:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
4 hours
07:17:37 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Tripoli
02:47:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-6 hours
20:47:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Tripoli
02:47:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
6 hours
08:47:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:47:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tripoli:
02:47:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tripoli on the world map

Time in other cities Libya

02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:17:37 AM
08:47:37 AM
04:47:37 AM
08:47:37 AM
02:47:37 AM
01:47:37 AM