Current time in Vaduz

Find out how much time is in Vaduz (Liechtenstein) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:5150AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vaduz
Country:
Liechtenstein
Coordinates:
47.1333°, 9.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vaduz

Sunrise and Sunset in Vaduz

Sunrise
7:02 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
12:46:35

Night length in Vaduz

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:54 a.m.
Moon set
12:15 a.m.

Time difference

Vaduz
03:51:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6 hours
09:51:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Vaduz
03:51:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
21:51:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, March 30, 2020
Vaduz
03:51:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
02:51:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Vaduz
03:51:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
22:51:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:51:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vaduz:
03:51:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vaduz on the world map

Time in other cities Liechtenstein

03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:51:50 AM
08:51:50 AM
04:51:50 AM
04:51:50 AM
21:51:50 AM
03:51:50 AM