Current time in Alytus

Find out how much time is in Alytus (Lithuania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:3624AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alytus
Country:
Lithuania
Coordinates:
54.4000°, 24.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vilnius

Sunrise and Sunset in Alytus

Sunrise
4:48 a.m.
Sunset
10 p.m.
Day length
17:12:43

Night length in Alytus

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:09 p.m.
Moon set
2:12 a.m.

Time difference

Alytus
04:36:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Monday, June 17, 2019
-7 hours
21:36:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Alytus
04:36:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
05:36:24 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, June 17, 2019
Alytus
04:36:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
03:36:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 17, 2019
Alytus
04:36:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
05:36:24 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:36:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alytus:
04:36:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alytus on the world map

Time in other cities Lithuania

04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM
04:36:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:36:24 AM
21:36:24 AM
11:36:24 AM
14:36:24 AM
03:36:24 AM
10:36:24 AM