Current time in Anykščiai

Find out how much time is in Anykščiai (Lithuania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5603AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anykščiai
Country:
Lithuania
Coordinates:
55.5333°, 25.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vilnius

Sunrise and Sunset in Anykščiai

Sunrise
7:52 a.m.
Sunset
6:17 p.m.
Day length
10:24:44

Night length in Anykščiai

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5 p.m.
Moon set
8:34 a.m.

Time difference

Anykščiai
23:56:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
8 hours
07:56:03 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Anykščiai
23:56:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:56:03 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Anykščiai
23:56:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
2 hours
01:56:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Anykščiai
23:56:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
4 hours
03:56:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:56:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anykščiai:
23:56:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Anykščiai on the world map

Time in other cities Lithuania

23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM
23:56:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:56:03 AM
16:56:03 AM
20:56:03 AM
20:56:03 AM
01:56:03 AM
22:56:03 AM