Current time in Ariogala

Find out how much time is in Ariogala (Lithuania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1139AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ariogala
Country:
Lithuania
Coordinates:
55.2667°, 23.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vilnius

Sunrise and Sunset in Ariogala

Sunrise
5:06 a.m.
Sunset
9:58 p.m.
Day length
16:52:07

Night length in Ariogala

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:45 p.m.
Moon set
1:45 p.m.

Time difference

Ariogala
03:11:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
03:11:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ariogala
03:11:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4 hours
07:11:39 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ariogala
03:11:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-2 hours
01:11:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ariogala
03:11:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
00:11:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:11:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ariogala:
03:11:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ariogala on the world map

Time in other cities Lithuania

03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:11:39 AM
02:11:39 AM
08:11:39 AM
20:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM
03:11:39 AM